Insurance Quote

Save Money In Utah with a FREE Auto or Home Insurance Quote!

Insurance Quote
Click here for your free quotes.

Insurance Quote

Insurance Quote


Utah Auto Insurance Requirements

In Utah it is required by state law that you maintain a minimum bodily injury liability limit of $25,000 per person, $65,000 per accident, and $15,000 property damage limit.

North Dakota Insurance Coverage Minimum Limits:
Bodily Injury $25,000/$65,000 - Property Damage $15,000
Personal Injury Protection: $3,000

Utah maintains a No-Fault Tort system meaning your insurer will pay for your injuries regardless of fault, up to a predetermined amount. Usually, you will fore go some of your rights to sue under a No-Fault Tort system. No-fault tort systems vary by state.

Utah state law requires you to buy Personal Injury Protection (PIP) to pay for medical expenses in the amount of up to $3,000.

When getting a quote with QuoteMatcher.com, you will discover that our coverage page gives you the option to select coverages to match your individual needs, you can customize every deductible or limit. If you are unsure of a particular limit to choose, the option is always available to make a change before you buy your policy.

Quotematcher Customer Testimonials

"I've just saved $570 on my Auto Insurance. The quotes were fast and free. Thanks a lot for great service!!!"
Julia K. Philadelphia PA

"I can't believe how easy it was to get quotes, plus you saved me over $340. I was referred to you by a friend and trust me I'm going to tell all my friends and family about you."
Henry P. Austin TX

"Thanks a bunch you saved me a lot of time. I was able to compare 6 quotes fast and believe it or not the cheapest quote offered the most coverage."
Pam N. San Diego CA

"You guys are great! I was just able to lower my auto and home owners insurance by a combined $784."
Mike R. Tampa FL





Insurance Quotes
Copyright 2009 QuoteMatcher.com
ABOUT US | PRIVACY POLICY | CONTACT US | CAREERS | AGENTS | SITEMAP



insurance quotes insurance quotes