Insurance Quote

Save Money In Missouri with a FREE Auto or Home Insurance Quote!

Insurance Quote
Click here for your free quotes.

Insurance Quote

Insurance Quote


Missouri Automobile Insurance Requirements

In Missouri it is required by state law that you maintain a minimum bodily injury liability limit of $25,000 per person, $50,000 per accident, and $10,000 property damage limit.

Missouri Insurance Coverage Minimum Limits:
Bodily Injury $25,000/$50,000 - Property Damage $10,000
Uninsured Motorist Bodily Injury $25,000/$50,000

Missouri follows a Tort insurance system which means someone is always found at fault for causing an accident, that individual and their insurer is responsible to pay for all damages. Each individual state tort system may vary.

Missouri state law requires you to buy Uninsured/Underinsures Motorist coverage to protect against damages caused to you and your passengers by an Uninsured/Underinsured driver in the amount of $25,000 per person up to a total of $50,000 per accident for any bodily injury.

When you get a quote with QuoteMatcher.com, our coverage page will give you the option to choose coverages to fit you particular needs, you can customize every limit and deductible. If you are unsure of which particular limits to choose, you always have the option to make changes before you purchase.

Quotematcher Customer Testimonials

"I've just saved $570 on my Auto Insurance. The quotes were fast and free. Thanks a lot for great service!!!"
Julia K. Philadelphia PA

"I can't believe how easy it was to get quotes, plus you saved me over $340. I was referred to you by a friend and trust me I'm going to tell all my friends and family about you."
Henry P. Austin TX

"Thanks a bunch you saved me a lot of time. I was able to compare 6 quotes fast and believe it or not the cheapest quote offered the most coverage."
Pam N. San Diego CA

"You guys are great! I was just able to lower my auto and home owners insurance by a combined $784."
Mike R. Tampa FL





insurance quotes insurance quotes